Anatomy Arcade and Tuesday’s Out

Tonight’s Out Activity: Page 78, choose one to help you remember the differences in the three types of muscle, one for the difference in flexors/extensors, and one for the differences in aerobic/resistance exercise.

The game we used in class today is available at: Anatomy Arcade Games

There are games for the muscles, bones, and jigsaw puzzles for several different systems.

2 comments so far

  1. Amy B(: on

    Hey Mr Williamson. I made it all the way to level 3 on that game but it wouldn’t let me click it. I sat there were a good 5 minutes clicking it but it wouldn’t go there. I redid the second part of level 2 a bunch of times and kept getting passing grades and the unlock symbol was glowing for Level 3 but it wouldn’t let me do it.
    Is is only me or do I need to do something special?

  2. toddwilliamson on

    It must just be you Amy 🙂 I tried and got through to the third level and was able to play it, so I’d say just give it another shot sometime. Lots of little muscles in the 3rd level.


Leave a Reply

